Arrogant Devil: A Review

Arrogant Devil R.S.Grey 354 pages Published May 10, 2018 free eARC courtesy of R.S. Grey Everyone in Cedar Creek, Texas, knows Jack McNight is an arrogant devil. Physically, I get it: he’s tan and fit, with coal-black hair that’s clearly been scorched by hellfire. Oh, and his personality? It burns just as hot. When I…

The Replacement Wife: a Review

The Replacement Wife Brintey King 269 pages May 3, 2018 by Hot Banana Press Review ebook sent courtesy of the author From the bestselling author of The Social Affair comes a new riveting, powerful psychological thriller which offers a savage look into a utopian cultish society where beauty and perfection are valued at all costs….

Arrogant Devil is AVAILABLE NOW

Arrogant Devil is now out in the world!!!! Check back next week for my full review of what I think might be R.S.Grey’s best work yet!!   R.S. Grey’s newest romantic comedy, ARROGANT DEVIL, is available now! Find out more about it below and pick up your copy today!     About ARROGANT DEVIL Everyone…

The Replacement Wife: Out Now!

Title: The Replacement Wife Author: Britney King Genre: Psychological Thriller Release Date: May 3, 2018  From the bestselling author of The Social Affair comes a new riveting, powerful psychological thriller which offers a savage look into a utopian cultish society where beauty and perfection are valued at all costs.  For readers of Gillian Flynn and…

Miss Wilton’s Waltz

Lenora Wilton has spent her life hiding behind the keys of her beloved pianoforte and the vibrancy of her younger sister, Cassie. But Lenora is ready for a change and travels to Bath to live with her Aunt Gwen and teach music at an all-girls’ boarding school. She is different in Bath—more comfortable with herself—and…